Executive 2017/18

The Executive and Committee for the Sunshine Coast Chamber Alliance 2017 were selected at a meeting held 13 September 2017.  The following members were appointed to their respective positions.


President Michael Shadforth
Michael Shadforth
Caloundra Chamber of Commerce

Vice President

Linda Delamotte Vice President
Linda Delamotte
Kawana Chamber of Commerce


Jennifer Swaine Secretary







Jennifer Swaine


Julie Preston 4556 Chamber of Commerce
Julie Preston
4456 Chamber of Commerce

Committee Member

Darrell Edwards

Committee Member








Leanne Layfield


Committee Member

David Tidey Yandina Chamber of Commerce
David Tidey
Yandina Chamber of Commerce[/one_half_last]

This Website is Proudly Supported by the Sunshine Coast Council’s grants program

Copyright 2017 Sunshine Coast Chamber Alliance | Web Design & SEO Felicity Jane